Facebook icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Instagram icon
Flickr icon
RSS icon

Congressman Bobby Scott

Representing the 3rd District of Virginia

Satellite Office Hours

Congressman Bobby Scott’s District Office staff will be holding satellite office hours to assist constituents living in Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk, Franklin, Portsmouth, and Isle of Wight/Smithfield at the following times and locations:

Norfolk

Norfolk State University Campus Police Headquarters
700 Park Ave., Norfolk, VA 23504

Tuesday January 15, 10:30 am-12pm

Tuesday, February 19, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, March 19, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, April 16, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, May 21, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, June 18, 10:30am-12pm

Chesapeake

Greenbrier Library
1214 Volvo Parkway, Chesapeake, VA 23320

Tuesday January 15, 2:30pm-4pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2:30pm-4pm

Tuesday, March 19, 2:30pm-4pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2:30pm-4pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2:30pm-4pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2:30pm-4pm

Suffolk

East Suffolk Community Center
138 S 6th St, Suffolk, VA 23434

Thursday, January 17, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, February 21, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, March 21, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, April 18, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, May 23, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, November 15, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, June 20, 10:30am-12pm

Franklin

Franklin School Board Building
207 W 2nd Ave, Franklin, VA 23851

Thursday, January 17, 2:30pm-4pm

Thursday, February 21, 2:30pm-4pm

Thursday, March 21, 2:30-4pm

Thursday, April 18, 2:30pm-4pm

Thursday, May 23, 2:30pm-4pm

Thursday, June 20, 2:30pm-4pm

Portsmouth

Social Services Building
1701 High Street, Portsmouth, VA 23704

Tuesday, January 22, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, February 26, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, March 26, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, April 23, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, May 28, 10:30am-12pm

Tuesday, June 25, 10:30am-12pm

Isle of Wight

Country Administration Building
17090 Monument Cir., Isle of Wight, VA 23397

Thursday, January 24, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, February 28, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, March 28, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, April 25, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, May 30, 10:30am-12pm

Thursday, June 27, 10:30am-12pm